Pillars of Islam

  • Activity
  • Description
  • Comments
  • Rating
  • An interactive exercise that introduces the five pillars of Islam (the two testimonies of faith (Shahadah), performing prayers (Salat), giving support of the needy (Zakah), fasting the holy month of Ramadan, and performing Hajj). This interactive exercise comes in a collection of educational media provided by Dar Al-Manhal, which enriches Islamic content in the Arabic language.

  • 2024-02-27 06:19:46
    لماذا أدفع دولر وقد اشتركت معكم لسنة كاملة؟
$ 1
  • Islamic
  • 6-8 Year